AMZGame

  • loa2
  • loa2

League of AngelsⅡ-Maintenance Announcement on June 16th,2017

We are very sorry to inform you that all servers will have their maintenance on June 16th, 2017 from 02:00 AM to 08:00 AM (EST), 14:00 P.M. to 20:00 P.M. (HKT), 8:00 A.M. to 14:00 A.M. (GMT), 23:00 AM to 05:00 AM(PST).
June 14th, 2017 - 01:47 EST

League of AngelsⅡ-Maintenance Announcement on May 15th,2017

We are very sorry to inform you that all servers will have their maintenance on May 15th, 2017 from 02:00 AM to 04:00 AM (EST), 14:00 P.M. to 16:00 P.M. (HKT), 8:00 A.M. to 10:00 A.M. (GMT), 23:00 AM to May. 15th 01:00 AM(PST).
May 14th, 2017 - 10:42 EST

S1 and S3 Maintenance Announcement 11th.May

We are very sorry to inform you that S1 and S3 will have its maintenance on May 11th, 2017 from 02:00 to 04:00 EST.
May 10th, 2017 - 05:55 EST

[LOA2 Forum Event] Light Up the Halloween Spirit with Fan Creations!

[LOA2 Forum Event] Light Up the Halloween Spirit with Fan Creations!
October 25th, 2016 - 04:34 EST

[LOA2 Forum Event]You will not miss it!

Time: 10/20/2016-10/30/2016
October 20th, 2016 - 04:55 EST
  • Screenshots
  • Wallpapers
  • Videos

Loading...
Closezhouzhou

Welcome to come to the AMZgames platform

I'll give you a real birthday present tonight.
Learn More

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Registration.

  • Please enter a valid e-mail address.

  • *

    Password must be at least 5 characters.

  • *

    Please confirm your password.


Already have an AMZGame account?   Log In Now

Log in with a third party account

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Log In.

Not signed up yet?   Sign Up Now

Log in with a third party account:

Close

Prompt T698563:

The programe has been This is a warning ?
close